Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu   Follow

Alternative Name(s) The Collected Short Stories of Gosho Aoyama;  青山剛昌短編集;  青山剛昌短編集 4番サード 
Release Year1994
Status Ongoing
Author Aoyama Gosho 
Artist Aoyama Gosho 
Genres ActionMysteryRomanceSci-fiShounen 
Rank 8046th, 0 daily view
Followed 0 person is following this manga
   nc0 vote
Read Direction Read from Right to Left (manga style)
Like it
Tweet it
Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu
The original collection of Aoyama's short stories. Ranging from sci-fi to romance, and the right out wacky, these stories are a must read for any fan of his other works!

1) Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: Calling on the Great Detective!

2) Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: The Monster of the Ice Country

3) Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: I Am A Dentist

4) Play It Again

5) Excalibur

6) Santa Claus of the Summer

7) Wait for A Little While

8) The Wandering Red Butterfly
From Manga Updates